Skip to main content

Staff & Board of Trustees

Staff & Board of Trustees

Marcy K. Miller

Executive Director

Daniel Jordan

Director of Artistic Planning

Donna Fisk

Administrative Services

Leiland Theriot

Educational Outreach Coordinator

Nathan Frantz

Manager of Artistic Operations

Lizabeth Flood

Manager of Community Engagement

Kelly Fores

Marketing Consultant

Board of Trustees

David Chivas, Chair
Gerald Ronkin, Co-Treasurer
Peter Phillipes, Co-Treasurer
Bonti Burgess, Secretary

Patricia Bourke
Miles Capron
Gail Harris
Dr. James Johnson
Cyndi Mumm

Trustees Emeritus
Raphael Broth
Barbara Staton