Skip to main content

Concert Series

VIP Sunday Best Ticket Package

Package consists of all five Sunday Best concerts with VIP seating. 

September Serenade

Sunday, September 22 @ 4:00 pm

Excelsis Percussion Quartet

Sunday, November 24 @ 4:00 pm

Harp Royalty

Sunday, March 02 @ 4:00 pm

Catalyst Quartet

Sunday, March 30 @ 4:00 pm

Scintillating Saxophones

Sunday, May 04 @ 4:00 pm

GenAdm Sunday Best Ticket Package

General Admission seating for complete Sunday Best concerts.

September Serenade

Sunday, September 22 @ 4:00 pm

Excelsis Percussion Quartet

Sunday, November 24 @ 4:00 pm

Harp Royalty

Sunday, March 02 @ 4:00 pm

Catalyst Quartet

Sunday, March 30 @ 4:00 pm

Scintillating Saxophones

Sunday, May 04 @ 4:00 pm

VIP Top Shelf Tuesday Ticket Package

Top Shelf Tuesday ticket package for VIP seating for all 5 concerts. 

French Connection

Tuesday, October 08 @ 11:30 am

James Ehnes and Friends

Tuesday, December 17 @ 7:30 pm

Aznavoorian Sisters

Tuesday, January 07 @ 7:30 pm

Imani Winds

Tuesday, February 11 @ 7:30 pm

Tessa Lark

Tuesday, April 08 @ 7:30 pm

GenAdm Top Shelf Tuesdays Ticket Package

Top Shelf Tuesday ticket package includes five concerts in the Gen Adm

French Connection

Tuesday, October 08 @ 11:30 am

James Ehnes and Friends

Tuesday, December 17 @ 7:30 pm

Aznavoorian Sisters

Tuesday, January 07 @ 7:30 pm

Imani Winds

Tuesday, February 11 @ 7:30 pm

Tessa Lark

Tuesday, April 08 @ 7:30 pm